意诺科技

Panno SPannoPanno-X 配件
>

专业的售前工程师,
与企业默契协作,转化信息,洞察商机。

enno solutions

Enno在公司内部促进更多创新,大胆而明确地专注于解决客户问题。 专业的售前工程师在与客户沟通的每一步都倾尽所长,致力于解答客户疑问, 帮助建立产品定位。有了Enno Pro系统解决方案,售前工程师能得心应手的部署计划、管理设备。精简明确的设置, 让售前服务部门和企业双双受益,而IT与业务线完美配合,将前端沟通信息专业化、 系统化的反映给研发及技术支持团队。这一标准化的企业平台帮助Enno售前工程师对项目 情况进行数据化分析和专业判断。用前所未有的方式,提高客户满意度,并帮助他们预测项目先机, 设计与众不同的IOT智能楼宇解决方案。

完善的功能和精密的设计,
以求更低项目成本,满足更多需求达成。

全面一体化的功能实现,专为卓越而生。

Enno Pro智能解决方案将您对未来智能房屋的构想化为可能,无论是局部照明调控、地暖新风集中控制,还是提供安防保障、云服务器中央管理,一系列强大功能,高度集成于Enno Pro智能系统中。Enno根据不同项目的不同需求,定制化集成特色功能。为企业创造项目独特性,品牌效果立竿见影。

enno 根据沟通结果为企业主配置最优功能

由架构到性能,客户需求,使命必达。

All in One整合一体化设计与分布式控制系统,在构建的底层就赋予建筑楼宇前所未有的协同合作及管理方式。囊括多项功能模块,无需添
加额外控制中心,构建简洁高效的系统架构,带来区别以往的全新智慧楼宇解决方案。

enno solutions

众多定制化选项
轻松部署商业风格

Enno为企业客户提供多项定制化服务开发,让项目定位变得清晰明了,令目标人群一眼相中。优秀的企业服务团队正在为具有全球影响力的集团客户悉心服务,每一次的定制化开发都以企业的目标需求而出发,在具体的设计流程中发挥卓越价值。我们专注于智能家居解决方案最为擅长的领域,重新构思企业的运营管理方式。在深度运用复杂的数据和技术分析前提下,我们为客户开发从表面处理到内部运行连接相关的一系列定制化设计,简单、直观且引人入胜,正如你所期待的那样,数据生态系统、纪录系统、管理流程,种种行业难题,都有了简单灵活的化解之道。

enno solutions
enno solutions
enno solutions

成本高效转化,打造地标性智慧建筑楼宇

通过缜密细致的专业沟通,Enno和客户正在联手引领一场创新的市场潮流,那就是充分发挥Enno Pro系统解决方案、Panno 智能控制面板、Panno 无线子面板在建筑楼宇智能化中的巨大潜力。从企业最关心的项目成本到最终效果实现,从扩展兼容的广度深度到用户使用场景设计,不论是安装调配中的难点还是项目营销上的痛点,我们通通纳入Enno For Business解决方案中。

不增加额外运营费和管理费用,在建安成本基本持平下,

显著提升项目溢价能力,创造令人信服的投资回报率。

与第三方零障碍技术对接,轻松实现设备间协作互通。

Enno奉行转变传统智能楼宇“一刀切”管理理念,以互联的管理方式减少限制,开启更多授权。因为我们知道,光影与场景的丰富变幻离不开其他卓越的智能产品接入,Enno Pro系统解决方案基于最权威且拥有更高安全级别的智能家居平台,集成唯一全球性住宅和楼宇控制标准KNX总线协议,EnOcean无线无源技术、RS485通讯协议,允许接入绝大多数智能家居设备。当企业拥有了更多选择的空间,使用效果自然大幅提升。

enno solutions

*设备协议对接及测试服务:支持接入的设备包含LG、大金、松下、飞利浦、yale…等

enno免费提供设备协议对接和测试服务,由专业工程师进行技术对接和测试,确保设备接入系统,运行良好。

了解更多可接入设备请访问以下链接:

卓越的安装维护服务,就在Enno Pro.

如何保证安装调试和后期的系统维护作业高效运转,对于企业的项目进程至关重要。Enno Pro不断引发创新,让无比复杂的工作流程也变的焕然一新,以更高效的解决方案帮助企业达成任务。

enno solutions

成效,即刻展现。

在开始施工布线之前,经验丰富的安装团队充分考虑现场作业环境,查看相关历史数据和常见性问题信息,有效且安全地施工作业。弱电系统确保施工安全,KNX智慧建筑总线使用ETS配置,提前预装保证系统稳定性,降低设备故障率,节约现场调试时间。




ETS预装机制,保证现场作业流程高效运转

提前完成部分
现场调试部分
故障翻修部分
enno solutions enno solutions

enno调试安装流程

enno solutions enno solutions

传统公司调试流程

布线实施&线材选择

enno solutions

专业的技术团队为项目选定最适用的线材组合,并在施工线材给予布线指导。

从解决方案的每个细节,重塑安全性。

我们为所有企业客户提供预防性系统检修服务,定期筛查运行状况,对各项功能的运行表现进行定期检
测,排除故障隐患,防“患”于未然。

enno solutions

不管是家中还是酒店,我们的安全运营专家
7*24小时不间断监测,及时响应防护举措

enno solutions

最权威且拥有更高安全级别的的强大后台支持,赋予Enno Pro 解决方案
天生强大的安全保障。我们只能将相关数据用于家居配置
或自动化服务,让每一天的使用更添安心。

软件持续更新升级
出色增值服务,助企业一路向前。

发挥硬件研发和软件升级整合优势,与企业一起重新构思客户服务新高度。我们联手行业技术专家,为企业客户提供专业细致的技术培训。KNX智慧总线协议可通过软件层面实现数据免费更新,让建筑楼宇在智能运行管理层面始终保持领先。Enno APP定期更新,客户端使用体验不断优化。我们的客户,以及每一位被Enno产品细心呵护的住户,都是我们在意的服务广度。

enno solutions

enno

Panno SPannoPanno-X

Work even better with enterprise.

Enno drives innovation within our company and concentrates on solving clients' problems in a professional way. The experienced technical service engineers spare no efforts to answer the questions patiently and help our customers to position the brand. With Enno Pro business solution, engineers can deploy devices with guaranteed satisfaction thanks to greater flexibility and more versatile controls. The seamless cooperation between IT and service teams helps achieving accurate and timely feedback flowing from customers to support team, professionally and systematically. Such standardised platform provides a solid foundation for further analysis and judgement.

Multi-functions with delicate designs.
Meeting more requirements with a reasonable cost.

Born to be excellent and powerful with integrated functionality.

Enno Pro Business Solution realises your perfect smart home, including partial lighting control, integrated ventilation system control, guarantee of home security, and central cloud service management. Enno Pro incorporates functions according to your business situation and requirements to outstand your enterprise uniqueness and maximise your brand impression.

Enno modifies and optimises functions according to enterprises' demands.

We meet your demand from infrastructure to product performance.

The All-in-One Integration Design and Distributed Control System offers extraordinary cooperation and management at the underlying process. Our backstage ensures the safety of hardware and software by protecting the system on 24/7 basis, and our dual-server design provides superior security protection.

It is your brand mission.
And our strategy.

Enno Pro Business Solution empowers your real estate property to become an exclusive intelligent construction through our personalisation scheme. We focus on your enterprise mission, and build up a goal-driven strategy plan to make your business outstanding among competitors and be fascinating to target group. Our excellent customer service team will be wholeheartedly solving problems for you. Smart and agile solutions will respond to complex problems, such as data ecosystem, business process and brand requirements.

Cost-efficiency transforming. New smart landmark.

We aim at revolutionising smart home industry by building future tech-landmark, and you are exclusive partners to collaborate with us. We will maximise the potential power of Enno Pro Business Solution, Panno S, and Panno-X to enlarge your enterprise value and lower your business cost. We practice every detailed procedure, from project designing to installation process, into our Enno Pro Business Solution to solve your problems and do better from a multi-dimensional angle.

Retain almost the same construction cost and no additional operation and management fees required.

Obviously stimulate the project at a premium and create incredible return on investment.

Bridging the third-party for better connection and communication.

Traditional building automation system all used "one fits all" management philosophy. Enno opens more authorisations to work out more possibilities because we understand how important diversity is to your business. Being compatible with the KNX bus technology, the EnOcean wireless technology and RS485 at the same time, Panno S engages most of your intelligent devices into the smart system and has the least limitation to enhance the living experience of your end-consumers.

*Device compatibility and connection tested: supported brands include LG, Daikin, Panasonic, Philips, Yale, etc.

Enno provides free device compatibility and connection test. Professional engineers will conduct technology compatibility test to ensure perfect device connection and running.

For more information about the technology and compatibility, please visit links below:

Excellent maintenance service comes from Enno Pro.

Making the installation and maintenance running efficiently is extremely important to the progress. Enno constantly improves the entire project to make complex process simple, in order to complete the mission as soon as possible.

Results in no time.

The experienced installation professionals will review the relevant data and detect potential issues for safer and faster construction, ensuring the safety of weak system. The ETS setup of KNX bus technology, which protects the stability and reliability of the operation system, reduces the chance of error.




ETS setup ensures high efficiency of on-site adjusting work.

Pre-installed ETS setup
On-site adjusting work
Technical fault repair

Enno's installation and configuration procedure

Traditional installation and configuration procedure

Wire selection and settings

Professional technology team selects the most appropriate combination of wires and instruct the wire settings and adjustment on-site.

Setting a new standard for security in every detail.

Enno offers regular maintenance service for our business clients, detecting the function and inspecting the operation status in order to reduce the threat before it materializes.

Either at home or at the hotel, we secure your safety incessantly with our 24/7 monitoring and timely response to any situation.

Based on the most secure and stable platform, Enno Pro Business Solutions provide the highest level of safety assurance that we apply data to deep learning programme and living environment optimisation only. We aim at alleviating your daily life with more sense of security.

Valued-Added Services.

Enno Pro provides multi-dimensional trainings for you to become professional at smart real estate field. The valued-added training service will lead you to explore the automation world through hardware and software introduction, technical training, and real user experience with our products. Within this market, you will get opportunities to build up personal network with genius expert globally and form specialised selling channels to boost sales exponentially.